You can reach us at :

Head Office
Deira
Al Tayer Travel Agency L.L.C.
Al Maktoum Street
P.O. Box 2623
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone + 971 (04) 2236000
Fax Fax: + 971 (04) 2239161
Days: SAT - THU
Timings : 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Branch Offices
Sheikh Zayed Road
Al Tayer Travel Agency L.L.C.
Ground Floor, Ghaya Residence
Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Fax Fax : + 971 (04) 3210355
Days: SAT - THU
Timings : 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


Media City
Al Tayer Travel Agency L.L.C.
09, Ground Floor
Building No.7
Dubai Media City,
United Arab Emirates
Phone + 971 (04) 3658366
Fax Fax: + 971 (04) 3908181
Days: SAT - THU
Timings : 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


Abu Dhabi
Al Tayer Travel Agency L.L.C.
Mezzanine - 001, 'Burooj'
32nd Street, Khalidya,
P.O.box 37900,
Abu Dhabi U.A.E.
Phone + 971 (02) 2222900
Fax Fax: + 971 (04) 2222911
Days: SAT - THU
Timings : 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Given below are our contact details, we look forward to hearing from you and being able to provide you with our wide range of travel related services.

For Wholesale Products
Ms. Safoora Siddiqui
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email ssiddiqui@altayer-travel.com


Mr. Mohamed Ilham Leusin
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email mleusin@altayer-travel.com


Mr.Zayeem Mohtisham
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email zmohtisham@altayer-travel.com

Sales
Mr. Anslem Dsilva
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email adsilva@altayer-travel.com

For Retail leisure
Ms. Myra Romero
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email mromero@altayer-travel.com


Ms. Naseem Kanorwala
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email nkanorwala@altayer-travel.com


Ms. June Fernandes
Sheikh Zayed Road
Phone + 971 (04) 3211066
Email jufernandes@altayer-travel.com

Copyright © Al Tayer Holidays. All rights reserved.